Chrysler. Famous iconic brand

The Canadian brand Chrysler is one of the most iconic and most amazing brands in the world.

After all, firstly, the Chrysler brand has a special image associated with the jazz era in America, with the era of romance. Chrysler cars are strongly associated with American cults such as Scott Fitzgerald, Clark Gable or Bonnie and Clyde. Secondly, the company's marketing strategy for branded products is quite interesting: only Chrysler cars were advertised with such epithets as "graceful", "elegant", "dreamy" or even "thoughtful". This is a special emotional version of the presentation of the corporate brand and, in fact, cars. Thirdly, from the day of its foundation to this day, Chrysler products have been holding on to the classic design, by which you can always immediately recognize Chrysler cars.

Chrysler. Iconic brand

However, despite the fact that Chrysler always pays tribute to the classics, the internal structure of their cars is always very modern (engines for Chrysler are produced by the German company Mersedes-Benz). And that is why Chrysler cars are sold very well (for the period of 2006, the company sold over a million cars a year!). Moreover, Chrysler cars are well bought both in America and in Europe.

By the way, few people know, but during the Second World War, Chrysler produced completely unromantic products - they produced tanks, and also very successfully - more than 25 thousand units of military equipment were produced at Chrysler enterprises. But the image of the Chrysler brand was never associated with the war, and, of course, the “war era” of Chrysler was quickly forgotten. Although, from that era, Chrysler could have taken a few more epithets into its piggy bank, for example, “reliable”, “protective”, which would also be quite suitable for the Chrysler brand.

Chrysler always keeps the brand and this has become the basis of high brand trust. So the Chrysler brand has managed to occupy a special individual and unique niche in the global car market, and in this niche they have practically no serious competitors. More precisely, Chrysler did not just occupy a special niche, but rather was the creator of its own niche.

So the Chrysler brand enjoys the trust of its customers (especially when the company introduced a seven-year (or - 70 thousand miles) warranty on its cars), respect for tradition, high demand and is a guarantor of quality and reliability, coupled with captivating emotionality, which is a special sign Chrysler brand.

Other famous iconic brands:

 • Caterpillar. Famous iconic brand

 • Chanel. Famous iconic brand

 • Camel. Famous iconic brand

 • Campbell's. Famous iconic brand

Visitors are currently reading: 

Timex. Famous iconic brand

IKEA. Famous iconic brand

Chrysler. Знаменитый культовый бренд

Канадский бренд Chrysler – один из самых культовых и самых удивительных брендов на свете.

Ведь, во-первых, бренд Chrysler имеет особый образ, связанный с эрой джаза в Америке, с эпохой романтики. Автомобили Chrysler стойко ассоциируются с такими американскими культами, как Скотт Фитцджеральд, Кларк Гейбл или Бонни и Клайд. Во-вторых, стратегия компании в отношении рекламной подачи фирменной продукции весьма интересна: только автомобили Chrysler подавались с такими эпитетами, как «грациозный», «элегантный», «мечтательный» или даже «задумчивый». Это – особый эмоциональный вариант подачи фирменного бренда и, собственно, машин. В-третьих, со дня основания и по сей день продукция Chrysler держится за классический дизайн, по которому всегда можно сразу узнать автомобили Chrysler.

Chrysler. Культовый бренд

Однако при том, что Chrysler всегда отдает дань классике, внутреннее устройство их автомобилей всегда весьма современно (двигатели для Chrysler производит немецкая фирма Mersedes-Benz). И именно поэтому автомашины Chrysler раскупаются очень хорошо (на период 2006 года компания реализовывала свыше миллиона автомобилей в год!). Причем автомобили Chrysler хорошо покупают и в Америке, и в Европе.

Кстати, мало кто знает, но во время второй мировой войны Chrysler производили совсем неромантичную продукцию – они выпускали танки, и тоже весьма успешно – на предприятиях Chrysler было выпущено более 25 тысяч единиц военной техники. Но образ бренда Chrysler никогда не ассоциировался с войной и, конечно же, «военная эпоха» Chrysler очень быстро была предана забвению. Хотя, от той эпохи Chrysler мог взять к себе в копилку еще несколько эпитетов, например – «надежный», «оберегающий», что тоже вполне бы подошло бренду Chrysler.

Chrysler всегда держит марку и именно это стало основой высокого доверия к бренду. Так что бренду Chrysler удалось занять особую индивидуальную и уникальную нишу на мировом авторынке, и в этой нише у них практически нет серьезных конкурентов. Точнее, Chrysler не просто занял особую нишу, а скорее был создателем своей ниши.

Так что бренд Chrysler пользуется доверием своих покупателей (особенно когда компания ввела семилетнюю (или - 70 тысяч миль пробега) гарантию на свои автомобили), уважением к традициям, высоким спросом и является гарантом качества и надежности, вкупе с подкупающей эмоциональностью, которая является особым знаком бренда Chrysler.

Другие знаменитые культовые бренды:

 • Camel. Знаменитый культовый бренд

 • Campbell`s. Знаменитый культовый бренд

 • Caterpillar. Знаменитый культовый бренд

 • Chanel. Знаменитый культовый бренд 

Сейчас в журнале читают: 

Человек из прошлого

Один плюс один