Walt Disney. Famous iconic brand

The history of the Walt Disney brand is, first of all, the history of a person. After all, it was Walt Disney himself who brought to life the Walt Disney brand now known to the whole world.

Walt Disney for all people is associated primarily with the joys of childhood. But Disney himself did not have much joy in his childhood. From a very young age, Walt was forced to work - on a farm, delivering newspapers, selling.

Walt Disney. Iconic brand

But Walt Disney wanted to paint. Therefore, contrary to his father (who did not perceive the ability to draw as a job), he entered the Institute of Arts.

Then there were the hardest years of hellish labor. Walt Disney and his companions work tirelessly, but luck is not on their side. They make some really good films though.

Luck comes to Disney with the appearance of the mouse Mickey (who, by the way, was voiced by Walt Disney himself). The charming mouse captivated the audience so much that Disney and the studio of the same name become world famous in an instant. And although the Walt Disney studio has released many very diverse and impressive films, Walt Disney is still called nothing more than the “mouse king”, and his studio is called the “mouse factory”.

However, Disney is not limited to the production of films and cartoons. Walking with the offspring and languishing from boredom, Disney comes up with a brilliant idea to open an amusement park. And soon Disney made such a park. Today, any amusement park is simply called "Disneyland", and in fact this word was originally the name of only one Disney park.

Now Walt Disney is a large corporation, which includes film studios, animation studios, recording studios, theaters, parks, resorts, an entire children's television, radio and television channels, consumer goods and much more.

But the Walt Disney brand is still associated primarily with the personality of Walt Disney himself (by the way, the owner of 29 Oscars) and his cartoon children: Mickey Mouse with friends - Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck, dogs Pluto and Goofy and others. Secondly, Walt Disney is an all-family brand with products for all ages.

Other famous iconic brands:

 • Virgin. Famous iconic brand

 • Volkswagen. Famous iconic brand

 • Umbrella. Famous iconic brand

 • Vespa. Famous iconic brand

Visitors are currently reading: 

Gucci. Famous iconic brand

Danon. Famous iconic brand

Walt Disney. Знаменитый культовый бренд

История бренда Walt Disney – это, прежде всего, история человека. Ведь именно сам Уолт Дисней воплотил в жизнь известный ныне всему миру бренд Walt Disney.

Walt Disney. Бренд

Walt Disney у всех людей ассоциируется прежде всего с радостями детства. А вот у самого Диснея радостей в детстве было не особо много. С самого раннего возраста Уолт вынужден был работать – на ферме, на доставке газет, на продажах в поезде.

Но Уолт Дисней хотел рисовать. Поэтому наперекор отцу (который не воспринимал умение рисовать как занятие трудом) поступил в Институт искусств.

Потом были самые тяжкие годы адского труда. Уолт Дисней и его компаньоны работают не покладая рук, но удача не на их стороне. Хотя из их рук выходят весьма неплохие фильмы.

Но удача приходит к Диснею с появлением мышонка Микки (которого, кстати, озвучивал сам Уолт Дисней). Очаровательный мышонок настолько покорил публику, что Дисней и одноименная студия в один миг становятся всемирно известным. И хотя студия Walt Disney выпустил множество весьма разноплановых и впечатляющих фильмов, все же Уолта Диснея до сих пор кличут не иначе как «мышиным королем», а его студию – «мышиной фабрикой».

Однако же производством фильмов и мультфильмов Дисней не ограничивается. Гуляя с отпрысками и томясь от скуки, Диснею приходит гениальная идея открыть парк развлечений. И скоро Дисней такой парк сделал. Нынче любой парк развлечений называют просто «диснейленд», а ведь изначально это слово было именем лишь одного диснеевского парка.

Сейчас Walt Disney – это крупная корпорация, в состав которой входят киностудии, мультипликационные студии, студии звукозаписи, театры, парки, курорты, целое детское телевидение, радио- и телеканалы, товары потребления и многое другое.

Но бренд Walt Disney до сих пор ассоциируется прежде всего с личностью самого Уолта Диснея (между прочим, обладателя 29 «Оскаров») и его мультипликационных чад - Микки Мауса с друзьями – Минни Маус, Дональдом Даком, собачками Плуто и Гуффи и другими. И уже во вторую очередь, Walt Disney представляет собой так сказать всесемейный бренд, чья продукция предназначена для всех возрастов.

Другие знаменитые культовые бренды:

 • Umbrella. Культовый вымышленный бренд

 • Vespa. Легендарный культовый бренд

 • Virgin. Необыкновенный культовый бренд

 • Volkswagen. Знаменитый культовый бренд 

Сейчас в журнале читают: 

Визитная карточка Turnipseed Brothers

Один плюс один